The Reckoning (180 Gram Vinyl)

Ethan Johns

$ 20.00

180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl of Ethan Johns' "The Reckoning" (2014), produced by Ryan Adams. Includes booklet with artwork and illustration by Jessica Palmer. The album includes:

1. Go Slow
2. Dry Morning
3. The Fool
4. Among the Sugar Pines
5. The Roses and the Dead
6. Talking Talking Blues
7. The Lo Down Ballad of James Younger
8. Black Heart
9. You Changed
10. This Modern London